2021 Special Meeting of Members of the La Jolla Golden Triangle Rotary Club Foundation

August 27, 2021

On August 27, 2021, the members (the "Members") of the La Jolla Golden Triangle Rotary Club Foundation, a California nonprofit public benefit corporation ("Foundation") held their duly noticed Special Meeting, with Director and Secretary Eric Freeberg Presiding. With a Quorum having been determined to be present, the sole business was the following:

- (i) To hold an election to approve Erik Mjoen as a new director to take the place of Linda Stouffer Wallis; and
- (ii) To hold an election to reelect Alex Monroe, Luke Ervin and Erik Mjoen whose terms will expire on June 30, 2022.

It was unanimously M/S/C to approve Erik Mjoen as a new director to take the place of Linda Stouffer Wallis; and

It was unanimously M/S/C to reelect Alex Monroe, Luke Ervin and Erik Mjoen whose terms will now expire on June 30, 2025.

With this election, effective immediately the following shall be the current Directors and Officers of the Foundation:

Director/President	Steve Brown	June 30, 2023
Director/Vice-President	Alex Monroe	June 30, 2025
Director/Treasurer		June 30, 2025
Director/Secretary	Eric Freeberg	June 30, 2023
Director	Sara Miceli	June 30, 2023
Director	Erik Mjoen	June 30, 2025
Director	Sharon Council	June 30, 2024
Director	Tony Grillo	June 30, 2024

^{*}Note: Commencing July 1, 2022, the Current Past President of the Club, Jacquie Reilly, will serve as a Director for one year pursuant to the Foundation's Bylaws as the Immediate Past President of the Club.

Eric O. Freeberg, Secretary

August 27, 2021

2021-08-27-Rotary-Minutes of Special Membership Meeting of Local Foundation held on August 27, 2021