Annual Meeting of Members of La Jolla Golden Triangle Rotary Club Foundation

May 6, 2005 La Jolla Marriott:

On Friday, May 6, 2005 the La Jolla Golden Triangle Rotary Club Foundation held its Annual Meeting, President Stephen R. Brown Presiding. Having found a quorum to be present, the only matter to be considered was the Election of Directors for terms about to expire. Upon Motion duly made and seconded by Kourtney Kennedy and Cynthia Villis (respectively), the following individuals were elected as directors for the terms stated:

```
Steve Brown, President -- July 1, 2005 -- June 30, 2008
Eric Freeberg, Secretary -- July 1, 2005 -- June 30, 2008
Pam Russell, Treasurer -- July 1, 2005 -- June 30, 2008
Mike Schwarz -- July 1, 2005 -- June 30, 2006*
```

*(automatic term of the Immediate Past Club President)

Eric O. Freeberg, Secretary