Annual Meeting of Members of La Jolla Golden Triangle Rotary Club Foundation

May 5, 2006 La Jolla Marriott:

On Friday, May 5, 2006 the La Jolla Golden Triangle Rotary Club Foundation held its Annual Meeting, President Stephen R. Brown Presiding. Having found a quorum to be present, the only matter to be considered was the Election of Directors for terms about to expire. Upon Motion duly made and seconded, the following individual was elected as a director for the term stated:

Director Bruce Geier July 1, 2006 - June 30, 2009

With the election of Bruce, the following are the individuals who are currently directors for the terms stated:

Director & President	Steve Brown	July 1, 2006 - June 30, 2008
Director & Vice-Pres.	Carl Lower	July 1, 2006 - June 30, 2007
Director & Secretary	Eric Freeberg	July 1, 2006 - June 30, 2008
Director	Bruce Geier	July 1, 2006 - June 30, 2009
Director	John Stephan	July 1, 2006 - June 30, 2007
Director & Treasurer	Pam Russell	July 1, 2006 - June 30, 2008
Director	Cynthia Villis	July 1, 2006 - June 30, 2007*

*Note: Commencing July 1, 2006 Cynthia Villis will automatically became a Director pursuant to the Foundations Bylaws as the Immediate Past President of the club.

Eric O. Freeberg, Secretary

June 8, 2006