2016 Annual Meeting of Members of the La Jolla Golden Triangle Rotary Club Foundation

May 27, 2016 La Jolla Marriott:

On Friday, May 27, 2016 the members (the "Members") of the La Jolla Golden Triangle Rotary Club Foundation, a California nonprofit public benefit corporation ("Foundation") held their duly noticed Annual Meeting, with Director and Secretary Eric Freeberg Presiding. The sole business was the election of Directors for the terms of Antonio Grillo-Lopez and Linda Stouffer whose terms expire June 30, 2016. Both Antonio Grillo-Lopez and Linda Stouffer having expressed their desire to be reelected, and no Members having submitted their names for election, and after verifying a quorum was present, it was unanimously M/S/C that the following individuals were elected as directors for the terms stated:

DirectorAntonio Grillo-LopezJune 30, 2019DirectorLinda StoufferJune 30, 2019

With this election, as of July 1, 2016, the following shall be the current Directors and Officers of the Foundation

Directors and Officers

Director/President	Steve Brown	June 30, 2017
Director/Vice-President	Alex Monroe	June 30, 2018
Director/Treasurer	Pam Russell	June 30, 2017
Director/Secretary	Eric Freeberg	June 30, 2017
Director	Linda Stouffer	June 30, 2019
Director	Bruce Geier	June 30, 2018
Director	Antonio Grillo-Lopez	June 30, 2019
Director	Ron Kohl	June 30, 2016*

^{*}Note: Commencing July 1, 2016 the Current President of the Club, Bev Fritschner, will replace Ron Kohl as a Director for one year pursuant to the Foundation's Bylaws as the Immediate Past President of the Club.

There being no other business, the meeting was adjourned.

Eric O. Freeberg, Secretary

May 27, 2016

2016-05-27-Rotary-Minutes of Annual Membership Meeting of Local Foundation held on 5-27-16.