## **Annual Meeting of Members** of the La Jolla Golden Triangle Rotary Club Foundation

June 5, 2009 La Jolla Marriott:

On Friday, June 5, 2009 the members of the La Jolla Golden Triangle Rotary Club Foundation, a California nonprofit public benefit corporation ("Foundation") held their Annual Meeting, President Stephen R. Brown Presiding. Having found a quorum to be present, the members conducted the annual Election of Directors for terms about to expire.

Unanimously M/S/C, the following individuals were elected as directors/officers for the term stated:

Director/President	Steve Brown	<b>June 30, 2011</b>
<b>Director Secretary</b>	Eric Freeberg	June 30, 2011
<b>Director Treasurer</b>	Pam Russell	June 30, 2011

With this election, the following are the current Directors and Officers of the Foundation

Director President	Steve Brown	June 30, 2011
Director Vice-President	Carl Lower	June 30, 2010
Director Secretary	Eric Freeberg	June 30, 2011
Director	Bruce Geier	June 30, 2012
Director	John Stephan	June 30, 2010
D/Treasurer	Pam Russell	June 30, 2011
Director	Craig Clark	June 30, 2012
Director	Linda Stouffer	June 30, 2010*

<sup>\*</sup>Note: Commencing July 1, 2008 Linda Stouffer automatically becomes a Director pursuant to the Foundations Bylaws as the Immediate Past President of the club, and replaced the prior Club President Mr. Jay Hatfield.

Eric O. Freeberg, Secretary

June 5, 2009