## Annual Meeting of Members of the La Jolla Golden Triangle Rotary Club Foundation

May 31, 2013 La Jolla Marriott:

On Friday, May 31, 2013 the members of the La Jolla Golden Triangle Rotary Club Foundation, a California nonprofit public benefit corporation ("Foundation") held their Annual Meeting, Secretary Eric O. Freeberg Presiding. Having found a quorum to be present, the members conducted the annual Election of Directors for terms about to expire.

The Membership recognized the many years of service devoted to the Foundation by our departing Director Mr. John Stephan.

Unanimously M/S/C, the following individuals were elected as directors for the term stated:

DirectorCarl LowerJune 30, 2016DirectorAntonio Grillo-LopezJune 30, 2016

With this election, as of July 1, 2013 the following are the current Directors and Officers of the Foundation

## **Directors and Officers**

Director President	Steve Brown	June 30, 2014
Director Vice-President	Carl Lower	June 30, 2016
Director Secretary	Eric Freeberg	June 30, 2014
Director	Bruce Geier	June 30, 2015
Director	Antonio Grillo-Lopez	June 30, 2016
D/Treasurer	Pam Russell	June 30, 2014
Director	Peter Griffith	June 30, 2015
Director	Susan Schwarz	June 30, 2014*

<sup>\*</sup>Note: Commencing July 1, 2013 Susan Schwarz automatically becomes a Director for one year pursuant to the Foundations Bylaws as the Immediate Past President of the club, and will replace the prior Club President Romik Kesian whose term expires June 30, 2013.

There being no other business, the meeting was adjourned.

Eric O. Freeberg, Secretary

June 5, 2013