## **2021 Annual Meeting of Members of the La Jolla Golden Triangle Rotary Club Foundation**

## May 7, 2021

On May 7, 2021, the members (the "Members") of the La Jolla Golden Triangle Rotary Club Foundation, a California nonprofit public benefit corporation ("Foundation") held their duly noticed Annual Meeting, with Director and Secretary Eric Freeberg Presiding. With a Quorum having been determined to be present, the sole business was the election of Directors to replace any director positions whose terms were expiring.

It was unanimously M/S/C that the following individuals were elected as directors and officers for the terms stated:

Director Sharon Council June 30, 2024
Director Tony Grillo June 30, 2024

With this election, as of July 1, 2021, the following shall be the current Directors and Officers of the Foundation

## **Directors and Officers**

Director/President	Steve Brown	June 30, 2023
Director/Vice-President	Alex Monroe	June 30, 2022
Director/Treasurer	Luke Ervin	June 30, 2022
Director/Secretary	Eric Freeberg	June 30, 2023
Director	Linda Stouffer Wallis	June 30, 2022
Director	Sharon Council	June 30, 2024
Director	Tony Grillo	June 30, 2024
Director	Emidio DelConte	June 30, 2022*

\*Note: Commencing July 1, 2021 the Current Past President of the Club, Emidio DelConte, will replace Kim Schafer and will serve as a Director for one year pursuant to the Foundation's Bylaws as the Immediate Past President of the Club. There being no other business, the meeting was adjourned.

Eric O. Freeberg, Secretary

May 7, 2021

2021-05-07-Rotary-Minutes of Annual Membership Meeting of Local Foundation held on May 7, 2021-V2