Annual Meeting of Members of the La Jolla Golden Triangle Rotary Club Foundation

May 7, 2010 La Jolla Marriott:

On Friday, May 7, 2010 the members of the La Jolla Golden Triangle Rotary Club Foundation, a California nonprofit public benefit corporation ("Foundation") held their Annual Meeting, Secretary Eric O. Freeberg Presiding. Having found a quorum to be present with 26 members present, the members conducted the annual Election of Directors for terms about to expire.

Unanimously M/S/C, the following individuals were elected as directors/officers for the term stated:

DirectorCarl LowerJune 30, 2013DirectorJohn StephanJune 30, 2013

With this election, the following are the current Directors and Officers of the Foundation

Directors and Officers

Director President	Steve Brown	June 30, 2011
		,
Director Vice-President	Carl Lower	June 30, 2013
Director Secretary	Eric Freeberg	June 30, 2011
Director	Bruce Geier	June 30, 2012
Director	John Stephan	June 30, 2013
D/Treasurer	Pam Russell	June 30, 2011
Director	Craig Clark	June 30, 2012
Director	Linda Stouffer	June 30, 2010*

^{*}Note: Commencing July 1, 2010 Louise Andres automatically becomes a Director for one year pursuant to the Foundations Bylaws as the Immediate Past President of the club, and replaced the prior Club President Linda Stouffer whose term expires June 30, 2010.

There being no other business, the meeting was adjourned.

Eric O. Freeberg, Secretary

May 8, 2010