Annual Meeting of Members of the La Jolla Golden Triangle Rotary Club Foundation

June 17, 2011 La Jolla Marriott:

On Friday, June 17, 2011 the members of the La Jolla Golden Triangle Rotary Club Foundation, a California nonprofit public benefit corporation ("Foundation") held their Annual Meeting, Secretary Eric O. Freeberg Presiding. Having found a quorum to be present with 35 members present, the members conducted the annual Election of Directors for terms about to expire.

Unanimously M/S/C, the following individuals were elected as directors/officers for the term stated:

Director/President	Steve Brown	June 30, 2014
Director/Secretary	Eric Freeberg	June 30, 2014
Director/Treasurer	Pam Russell	June 30, 2014

With this election, the following are the current Directors and Officers of the Foundation

Directors and Officers

Director President	Steve Brown	June 30, 2014
Director Vice-President	Carl Lower	June 30, 2013
Director Secretary	Eric Freeberg	June 30, 2014
Director	Bruce Geier	June 30, 2012
Director	John Stephan	June 30, 2013
D/Treasurer	Pam Russell	June 30, 2014
Director	Peter Griffith	June 30, 2012
Director	Louise Andres	June 30, 2011*

^{*}Note: Commencing July 1, 2011 Dory Beatrice automatically becomes a Director for one year pursuant to the Foundations Bylaws as the Immediate Past President of the club, and will replace the prior Club President Louise Andres whose term expires June 30, 2010.

There being no other business, the meeting was adjourned.

Eric O. Freeberg, Secretary

June 17, 2011