Annual Meeting of Members of the La Jolla Golden Triangle Rotary Club Foundation

May 18, 2012 La Jolla Marriott:

On Friday, May 18, 2012 the members of the La Jolla Golden Triangle Rotary Club Foundation, a California nonprofit public benefit corporation ("Foundation") held their Annual Meeting, Secretary Eric O. Freeberg Presiding. Having found a quorum to be present, the members conducted the annual Election of Directors for terms about to expire.

Unanimously M/S/C, the following individuals were elected as directors for the term stated:

DirectorBruce GeierJune 30, 2015DirectorPeter GriffithJune 30, 2015

With this election, as of July 1, 2012 the following are the current Directors and Officers of the Foundation

Directors and Officers

Steve Brown	June 30, 2014
Carl Lower	June 30, 2013
Eric Freeberg	June 30, 2014
Bruce Geier	June 30, 2015
John Stephan	June 30, 2013
Pam Russell	June 30, 2014
Peter Griffith	June 30, 2015
Romik Kesian	June 30, 2013*
	Carl Lower Eric Freeberg Bruce Geier John Stephan Pam Russell Peter Griffith

^{*}Note: Commencing July 1, 2012 Romik Kesian automatically becomes a Director for one year pursuant to the Foundations Bylaws as the Immediate Past President of the club, and will replace the prior Club President Dory Beatrice whose term expires June 30, 2012.

There being no other business, the meeting was adjourned.

Eric O. Freeberg, Secretary

May 18, 2012