2019 Annual Meeting of Members of the La Jolla Golden Triangle Rotary Club Foundation (Revised)

May 31, 2019 La Jolla Marriott:

On May 31, 2019 the members (the "Members") of the La Jolla Golden Triangle Rotary Club Foundation, a California nonprofit public benefit corporation ("Foundation") held their duly noticed Annual Meeting, with Director and Secretary Eric Freeberg Presiding. With a Quorum having been determined to be present, the sole business was the election of Directors to replace any director positions whose terms were expiring.

It was unanimously M/S/C that the following individuals were elected as directors for the terms stated:

Director	Alex Monroe	June 30, 2022
Director	Linda Stouffer Wallis	June 30, 2022
Director	Luke Ervin	June 30, 2022

With this election, as of July 1, 2019, the following shall be the current Directors and Officers of the Foundation

Directors and Officers

Director/President	Steve Brown	June 30, 2020
Director/Vice-President	Alex Monroe	June 30, 2022
Director/Treasurer	Pam Russell	June 30, 2020
Director/Secretary	Eric Freeberg	June 30, 2020
Director	Linda Stouffer Wallis	June 30, 2022
Director	Sharon Council	June 30, 2021
Director	Tony Grillo	June 30, 2021
Director	Rick Binder	June 30, 2020*

^{*}Note: Commencing July 1, 2019 the Current President of the Club, Rick Binder, will serve as a Director for one year pursuant to the Foundation's Bylaws as the Immediate Past President of the Club.

There being no other business, the meeting was adjourned.

Eric O. Freeberg, Secretary

May 31, 2019

2019-05-31-Rotary-Minutes of Annual Membership Meeting of Local Foundation held on 5-31-2019