Annual Meeting of Members of the La Jolla Golden Triangle Rotary Club Foundation

May 29, 2015 La Jolla Marriott:

On Friday, May 29, 2014 the members of the La Jolla Golden Triangle Rotary Club Foundation, a California nonprofit public benefit corporation ("Foundation") held their duly noticed Annual Meeting, with Director and Secretary Eric Freeberg Presiding. Having found a quorum to be present, the members conducted the annual Election of Directors for the terms of Pete Griffith and Bruce Geier whose terms were to expire June 30, 2015. Pete Griffith choose not to run for reelection, but Bruce Geier did choose to run for reelection. All of the members of the Foundation were requested to submit names of any potential member to run for election to become a Director, and only Alex Monroe submitted a Candidate Statement for the election. Having only two candidates, and two openings, it was unanimously M/S/C that the following individuals were elected as directors for the terms stated:

DirectorBruce GeierJune 30, 2018DirectorAlex MonroeJune 30, 2018

With this election, as of July 1, 2015 the following are the current Directors and Officers of the Foundation

Directors and Officers

Director President	Steve Brown	June 30, 2017
Director Vice-President	Carl Lower	June 30, 2016
Director Secretary	Eric Freeberg	June 30, 2017
Director	Bruce Geier	June 30, 2018
Director	Antonio Grillo-Lopez	June 30, 2016
D/Treasurer	Pam Russell	June 30, 2017
Director	Alex Monroe	June 30, 2018
Director	Ron Kohl	June 30, 2016*

*Note: Commencing July 1, 2015 Ron Kohl automatically becomes a Director for one year pursuant to the Foundation's Bylaws as the Immediate Past President of the club, and will replace the prior Club President Brett Morey whose term expires June 30, 2015.

There being no other business, the meeting was adjourned.

Eric O. Freeberg, Secretary

May 29, 2015